More Hot Rocks (Big Hits & Fazed Cookies)

2000 Light Years From Home
She's A Rainbow
Child Of The Moon
Lady Jane
No Expectations
Sittin' On A Fence
Tell Me
Come On
Good Times Bad Times
Poison Ivy - (early version)
Let It Bleed
It's All Over Now
We Love You
Long Long While
Have You Seen Your Mother Baby Standing In The Shadow
Not Fade Away
What To Do
Fortune Teller
Bye Bye Johnny
I Can't Be Satisfied
Out Of Time
The Last Time
I'm Free